Dining on the patio.

CONTACT US


From March 14 through to April 6, 2020 Burlington Golf & Country Club will close the clubhouse, curling and golf shop operations as part of our Social Distancing Measurers to combat the spread of COVID-19. 
 
Please note that curling operations will remain closed for the balance of the current season.  We will continue to assess the situation on a daily basis and communicate with members regularly as more information becomes available.

Essential services are still operational either on site or remotely.  Please make an appointment before dropping in.
 

Burlington Golf & Country Club
422 North Shore Boulevard East, Burlington, ON L7T 1W9
t: (905) 634 7726
tf:1 877  BIG EVNT (244-3868)

Administrative Fax: 905-634-4843

Professional Shop Fax: 905-634-7005

Position Name Ext. Email
Chief Operating Officer David DeSaverio 222 david.desaverio@burlingtongolfclub.com
Controller / Office Mgr Sara Kolenda 225 sara.kolenda@burlingtongolfclub.com
Assistant Controller Stella Fok 226 stella.fok@burlingtongolfclub.com
Accounts Receivable Jan Dumoulin 227 jan.dumoulin@burlingtongolfclub.com
Membership Tami Fisher 251 tami.fisher@burlingtongolfclub.com
Communications Nancy Couture 255 nancy.couture@burlingtongolfclub.com
Food & Beverage Mgr Barbara Wahab 253 barbara.wahab@burlingtongolfclub.com
Executive Chef Michael Bruno 249 chef@burlingtongolfclub.com
Catering Coordinator Jacquie Vandervoort 228 jacqueline.vandervoort@burlingtongolfclub.com
Curling Professional Wayne Gratton 236 wayne.gratton@burlingtongolfclub.com
Curling Admin Karen Powell 231 curling@burlingtongolfclub.com
Golf Professional Trevor Fackrell 240 trevor.fackrell@burlingtongolfclub.com
Golf Asst Professional Pat Bruder 252 patrick.bruder@burlingtongolfclub.com
Golf Pro Shop   239 proshop@burlingtongolfclub.com
Superintendent Dean Baker   dean.baker@burlingtongolfclub.com
Assistant Superintendent Ryan Marangoni   ryan.marangoni@burlingtongolfclub.com