Dining on the patio.

CONTACT US

Burlington Golf & Country Club
422 North Shore Boulevard East, Burlington, ON L7T 1W9
t: (905) 634 7726
tf:1 877  BIG EVNT (244-3868)

Administrative Fax: 905-634-4843

Professional Shop Fax: 905-634-7005

Position Name Ext. Email
Chief Operating Officer David DeSaverio 222 david@burlingtongolfclub.com
Controller / Office Mgr Sara Kolenda 225 sara@burlingtongolfclub.com
Assistant Controller Stella Fok 226 sfok@burlingtongolfclub.com
Accounts Receivable Jan Dumoulin 227 jan.dumoulin@burlingtongolfclub.com
Membership Tami Fisher 251 tfisher@burlingtongolfclub.com
Communications Nancy Couture 255 nancy.couture@burlingtongolfclub.com
Food & Beverage Mgr Barbara Wahab 253 barbara@burlingtongolfclub.com
Executive Chef Juliette Steele 249 chef@burlingtongolfclub.com
Catering Coordinator Kaitlyn Buis 228 kaitlyn.buis@burlingtongolfclub.com
Curling Professional Wayne Gratton 236 gratzcurl@burlingtongolfclub.com
Curling Admin Karen Powell 231 curling@burlingtongolfclub.com
Golf Professional Trevor Fackrell 240 trevor@burlingtongolfclub.com
Golf Asst Professional Pat Bruder 252 pbruder@burlingtongolfclub.com
Golf Pro Shop   239 proshop@burlingtongolfclub.com
Superintendent Dean Baker   dean@burlingtongolfclub.com
Assistant Superintendent Jeff Lockhart   jlockhart@burlingtongolfclub.com